top of page

My first Blog! An image of myself (bloger)

This is a recent picture of me. This is to give my readers an idea of how i look! A pony tail look always blend with big round ear rings. i dont wear glases but the Ray ban enhanced the look. i transitioned to natural hair a year ago and this has change a big part of who i am. I try very hard to make sure being a wife, taking care of my son and having to work everyday not destruct me from paying attention to myself. I must say ladies, you need to give your self and appearance the time it deserves. Honestly, i dont have makeup on i just do lipstick when ever i have to rush off or if its a sunny day. Give it a try.

All grey everything. Gray is one of my favourite colours and having to look simple and gorgeous feels good.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page