top of page

ALL IN ONE!

Summer 2017 (cold summer)

Hi guys summer is finally here! I know that i have to post more often but i just want to give you the best!

I love everything about this look. As we all know my idea is to show my Audience what to wear with what.

How to combine your outfits stuck in your closet. we are having some cold summer days and this is where my high waist jeans comes in. I personally love high waist jeans, it holds up your belly especially for big women i surely recommend it. we all know that off shoulder is soo in and i am loving this crop top off shoulder. I will also suggest that you try this top with a loose pants or even a pencil skirt. summer is all about colours and this colourful dots on the top makes it easier blending in other colours as you can see what i did with my shoes and bag. As a natural afro girl i like big earing and dont forget off shoulder with a choker is just perfect.This look was basically a girls handout kinda day but feel free to try it out here ever. My skin is a bit tanned from the sun so bear with me. Thanks alot! The top is from :ZARA High waist jeans : HandM BAG : GUESS Shoes : Vera Pelle Watch : Fosil

Photo credit goes to Mary Jane for this amazing shots.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page